Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type
Colin Baines

Colin Baines

Head of Technical Skills and Development & Technical Apprenticeships Lead

c.d.baines@manchester.ac.uk

Jac Dennington - Pic

Jac Dennington (she/her)

Head of Workforce Planning and Talent

jac.dennington@manchester.ac.uk

Jo Engwall

Jo Engwall (she/her)

Lead Workforce Planner

jo.engwall@manchester.ac.uk

 

 

 

Bradley Horrocks - Pic

Bradley Horrocks (he/him)

Assistant Workforce Analyst

bradley.horrocks@manchester.ac.uk

Tracy Kaar - Pic

Tracy Kaar (she/her)

People & OD Specialist (Job Families)

tracy.kaar@manchester.ac.uk

Lauren O'Hara

Lauren O'Hara

Operations Administration Assistant

lauren.ohara@manchester.ac.uk

Marianthy - pic

Marianthy Riga (she/her)

Lead Workforce Data Analyst

marianthy.riga@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Rolph

Rachel Rolph (she/her)

Workforce Planning & Talent Coordinator

rachel.rolph@manchester.ac.uk

Laura-Jane Williams

Laura-Jane Williams (she/her)

Technical Apprenticeship Programme Coordinator

laura-jane.williams@manchester.ac.uk

Sam Pritchard - pic

Sam Pritchard (he/him)

Workforce Planning Officer / Future Leaders Graduate

samuel.pritchard@manchester.ac.uk

Hammad Iqbal

Apprentice Business Administrator

hammaad.iqbal@manchester.ac.uk