Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Neuroscience and Experimental Psychology

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Richard Baines 

tel: 0161 275 5365 

email: Richard.baines@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Kate Lees

tel: 0161 306 5590

email: Kate.lees@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Liz Caine

tel: 0161 306 0203

email: liz.caine@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Debbie Smith

tel: 0161 306 8146

email: debbie.smith@manchester.ac.uk

Division Senior Administrator

Jill Sambrook

tel: 0161 275 7831

email: jill.sambrook@manchester.ac.uk

General enquiries

For general enquiries please contact: DNEP@manchester.ac.uk


Please see our Sharepoint page for full Division information.