Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Neuroscience and Experimental Psychology

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Daniela Montaldi

tel: 0161 275 7335

email: Daniela.Montaldi@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Pip Brown

tel: 0161 275 7348

email: pip.brown@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Alison Howorth

tel: 0161 306 0603

email: alison.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Divisional Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Infrastructure and Communications

Gail Morrissey

tel: 0161 275 1446

email: Gail.Morrissey@manchester.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant

Margaret Naude

Tel: 0161 275 1965

Email: Margaret.naude@manchester.ac.uk