Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Neuroscience and Experimental Psychology

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Daniela Montaldi

tel: 0161 275 7335

email: Daniela.Montaldi@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Jill Sambrook

tel: 0161 275 7831

email: jill.sambrook@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Alison Howorth

tel: 0161 306 0603

email: alison.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Divisional Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Infrastructure and Communications

Gail Morrissey

tel: 0161 275 1446

email: Gail.Morrissey@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Debbie Smith

Tel: 0161 306 8146

Email: debbie.smith@manchester.ac.uk

General enquiries

For general enquiries please contact: DNEP.PSS.admin@manchester.ac.uk