Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Contact eLearning

The eLearning team is keen to be as accessible and as supportive as possible, to help colleagues learn about and develop innovative approaches with technology enhanced learning.  

Pending a return to campus, you may find that your normal route of contacting the team has recently changed.

Please visit the Contacts page on our website to discover the most appropriate method of contacting us. 

Chat with the eLearning team

Staff members can now chat to the FBMH eLearning team via our Live Chat. This service is for quick or straightforward questions and can be accessed by clicking on the button below and is available weekdays between 10am – 12pm and 2pm – 4pm. 

chat loading...

Virtual drop-in sessions

We have scheduled a further series of open drop-in sessions for staff to discuss any queries they may have relating to eLearning. We also offer bespoke practice sessions, for example facilitating discussions, interactive Zoom sessions – whenever you need to practice digital delivery with the help of a group of participants. Please contact us via our Live Chat.

Executive team

NameRoleEmailLocation
Laura Bond Sykes eLearning Manager laura.bond-sykes@manchester.ac.uk 3.29
Simon
Kate Hilton Assistant eLearning Manager kate.hilton@manchester.ac.uk 3.53
Simon
Colin Gorman eLearning Projects Coordinator colin.gorman@manchester.ac.uk 3.37
Simon
Helen Davies Executive Lead
- School of Health Sciences
helen.davies-2@manchester.ac.uk

3.53
Simon

Anna Leicester Executive Lead
- School of Biological Sciences
anna.leicester@manchester.ac.uk 3.53
Simon
Rachel Heyes Executive Lead
- School of Medical Sciences
rachel.heyes@manchester.ac.uk   G.101
Stopford
Ryan Metcalfe Executive Lead
- PGT / PGR / CPD
ryan.metcalfe@manchester.ac.uk 3.33
Simon