Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Musculoskeletal and Dermatological Sciences

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Anne Barton

tel: 0161 275 1638

email: anne.barton@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Emily Lui

tel: 0161 306 0696

email: emily.lui@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Alison Howorth

tel: 0161 306 0603

email:  alison.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Divisional Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Infrastructure and Communications

Gail Morrissey

tel: 0161 275 1446

email: Gail.Morrissey@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Linsey Nelson

tel: 0161 701 6941

email: linsey.nelson@manchester.ac.uk