Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Cell Matrix Biology and Regenerative Medicine

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Clair Baldock

tel: 0161 275 5439

email: clair.baldock@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Joanne Crawshaw 

tel: 0161 306 0697

email: joanne.crawshaw-2@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Alison Howorth

tel: 0161 306 0603

email: alison.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations - Divisional Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Infrastructure and Communications

Gail Morrissey

tel: 0161 275 1446

email: gail.morrissey@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Helen Haslam-Mousawi

tel: 0161 306 7944

email: helen.haslam-mousawi@manchester.ac.uk

Research Support Services contacts

Research Support Managers (RSMs)

Jennefer Adams
email: jennefer.adams@manchester.ac.uk
tel: 0161 275 5449

Tina Anobile
email: tina.anobile@manchester.ac.uk
tel: 0161 306 7982

Research Support Officer (RSO)

Emma Hatton
email: emma.hatton@manchester.ac.uk
tel: 0161 275 1836

Full RSS team contacts for the School of Biological Sciences