Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Evolution, Infection and Genomics (EIGEN)

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Ray O'Keefe

tel: 0161 275 7393

email: Rokeefe@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Marian Halfpenny

tel: 161 275 5744

email: marian.halfpenny@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Liz Caine

tel: 0161 306 0203

email: liz.caine@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Helena Collins

tel: 0161 275 1161

email: helena.collins@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Administrator

Terry Halpin

tel: 0161 275 0794

email: terry.halpin@manchester.ac.uk