Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Immunology, Immunity to Infection and Respiratory Medicine

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Mark Travis

tel: ext 51701

email: Mark.Travis-2@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Carolyn Glynn

tel: 0161 275 5482

email: Carolyn.glynn@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Kirsty Heydon
tel 0161 275 1447
email kirsty.heydon@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Administrator

Terry Halpin

tel: 0161 291 5873

email: Terry.Halpin@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Liz Caine

tel: 0161 306 0203

email: liz.caine@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk