Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Infection, Immunity and Respiratory Medicine

We are a division of the School of Biological Sciences

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Elaine Bignell

tel: ext 50768

email: elaine.bignell@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Carolyn Glynn

tel: 0161 275 5482

email: Carolyn.glynn@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Kirsty Heydon

tel: 0161 275 1447

email: kirsty.heydon@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Terry Halpin

tel: 0161 291 5873

email: Terry.Halpin@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

Alison Howorth

tel: 0161 306 0603

email: alison.howorth@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations - Divisional Operations

Kate Middleton

tel: 0161 275 5754

email: kate.middleton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of School Operations – Infrastructure and Communications

Gail Morrissey

tel: 0161 275 1446

email: gail.morrissey@manchester.ac.uk