Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Dentistry

We are a division of the School of Medical Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Nick Silikas

tel: ext 56747

email: Nikolaos.Silikas@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Karen Reeson

tel: 0161 275 6610

email: karen.m.reeson@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

David Pattwell

tel: 0161 306 0225

email: david.pattwell@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Teaching, Learning and Student Experience

Katy Boyle

email: katy.boyle@manchester.ac.uk

Teaching and Learning Manager

Siobhan Cartwright

tel: 0161 306 0463

email: siobhan.cartwright@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Diane Simmons

tel: 0161 306 1570

email: diane.simmons@manchester.ac.uk