Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Division of Dentistry

We are a division of the School of Medical Sciences.

Research Explorer: find out about the research we do and view our researcher profiles.

Key contacts

Head of Division

Professor Anne-Marie Glenny

tel: ext 57811

email: a.glenny@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Head of Division

Christine Nutter

tel: 0161 275 6610

email: christine.nutter@manchester.ac.uk

Head of School Operations

David Pattwell

tel: 0161 306 0225

email: david.pattwell@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Teaching, Learning and Student Experience

Dr Jackie Platt

tel: 0161 306 0204

email: jackie.platt@manchester.ac.uk

Teaching and Learning Manager/Deputy HoSO

Siobhan Cartwright

tel: 0161 306 0463

email: siobhan.cartwright@manchester.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Diane Simmons

tel: 0161 306 1570

email: diane.simmons@manchester.ac.uk