Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Faculty Research and Business Engagement

The Faculty Research and Business Engagement team provides strategic guidance and practical support to academics in all aspects of research grant applications. 

We have six operational teams:

RBSS contact sheet (PDF)

You can access a full list of all Research, PGR and Business Services (RBSS) contacts: here

Key contacts

Head of Faculty Research and Business Engagement

Darien Rozentals

tel: 0161 306 0551

email: Darien.Rozentals@manchester.ac.uk

SBS Research Services Operations Manager (EU Lead)

Charlotte Jackson

tel: tbc

email: charlotte.jackson@manchester.ac.uk

SMS Research Services Operations Manager (HInM & CTU Lead)

Sarah Fitzgerald

tel: 0161 275 1262

email: sarah.fitzgerald@manchester.ac.uk

SHS Research Manager Operations Manager (Training & Development Lead)

Julie Saunders

tel: 0161 275 2436

email: julie.saunders@manchester.ac.uk

Research Policy & REF Manager (Research Policy, REF and Impact)

Rupa Lunan

tel: 0161 275 5267

email: rupa.lunan@manchester.ac.uk

Research Practice Governance Manager

Lynne Macrae

tel: 0161 275 5436

email: Lynne.Macrae@manchester.ac.uk

Research Strategy & Innovation Manager

Chris Dolan

tel: 0161 275 5339

email: chris.dolan@manchester.ac.uk

PGR Services Manager

Jessica Bowler

tel: 0161 275 5024

email: jessica.bowler@manchester.ac.uk