Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Communications, Engagement, Marketing, Student Recruitment and Admissions

Key contacts

Head of Communications, Marketing, Student Recruitment

Ben Goldblum (temporary)

tel: 0161 306 8474

email: ben.goldblum@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Engagement

Emma Pemberton-Eccles (interim)

tel. 07791 223207

email: emma.pemberton-eccles@manchester.ac.uk 

Communications and Engagement Manager (Research and Cancer Beacon)

Kate Tidman

tel: 0161 275 1861

email: kate.tidman@manchester.ac.uk

Web and Digital Content Manager

Stewart Aitken

tel: 0161 275 1120

email: stewart.aitken@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Manager

Ian Speakman 

tel: 0161 306 7958

email: ian.speakman@manchester.ac.uk

Student Marketing and Recruitment Manager

Jamie Popplewell

tel: 0161 275 1531

email: Jamie.popplewell@manchester.ac.uk

Marketing and Campaigns Manager

Justin Wilson

tel: 0161 306 5810

email: justin.wilson@manchester.ac.uk

Social Responsibility and Public Engagement Manager

Hawys Williams

tel: 0161 275 5186

email: Hawys.Williams@manchester.ac.uk