Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

FoodOnCampus News

15 Jun 2011

University Place Shop and Restaurant closed for conference * Summer opening times

FoodOnCampus

 

University Place Shop and Restaurant closed for conference

The Cafe, Shop and Restaurant in University Place will all be closed at the following times due to conference activity in the building.

EATS Restaurant

  • Friday 24 June to Thursday 28 June inclusive - closed
  • Friday 1 July – open as normal
  • Monday 4 July to Friday 8 July inclusive - closed
  • Monday 11 July – open as normal

Shop

  • Thursday 23 June to Thursday 28 June inclusive - closed
  • Friday 1 July – open as normal
  • Monday 4 July to Friday 8 July inclusive - closed
  • Monday 11 July – open as normal

Cafe

  • Monday 20 June to Friday 8 July inclusive - closed
  • Monday 11 July – open as normal
  • Monday 25 July to September 16 inclusive - closed
  • Monday 19 September – open as normal

-----

FoodOnCampus Summer Opening Times

The summer opening times of all our restaurants, cafes and shops across campus are shown in this guide:

Times are subject to change, so keep an eye out for further updates.