Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Results from the Senate to Board of Governors election

26 May 2021

Update on the recent election

Following the recent election, the Senate members listed below will become members of the Board of Governors in Category 3, from 1 September 2021 until 31 August 2024:

Faculty of Science and Engineering

  • Professor Paul Mativenga  

Faculty of Humanities 

  • Dr Eric Lybeck

Thanks are extended to all staff who took part in the nomination and election process.

Mark Rollinson, Deputy Secretary