Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type
Screenshot of the ThirdLight system
ThirdLight - the University's visual content library

Visual content library

The University’s visual content library also known as Third Light IMS is a source of curated, on-brand, relevant and up to date film and imagery content of The University of Manchester. 

You will need to be given access to view and download this visual content. To do so, contact the administrator for your faculty or division. 

Administrators

Science and Engineering  Christine Twigg  christine.twigg@manchester.ac.uk

Biology, Medicine and Health  Nicholas Ogden  Nicholas.J.Ogden@manchester.ac.uk

Humanities  Philip Moores  philip.moores@manchester.ac.uk

PSS  David Gennard  david.gennard@manchester.ac.uk

Library – Carl Jeffreys  carl.jeffreys@manchester.ac.uk

IT - Mike Thorpe  mike.thorpe@manchester.ac.uk