Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Contact us

Contact us

Where we are

Please note that the Pensions Team is participating in the Professional Services Hybrid working pilot.

Address: Room G.029 

John Owens Building 
University of Manchester 
Oxford Rd 
Manchester 
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2043 (internal: 52043) - please leave a message if you are unable to email us.

E-mail: pensions@manchester.ac.uk

Our Team

Head of Pensions

Ash Field 52043
ash.field@manchester.ac.uk

USS, NHSPS and GMPF Senior Pensions Officer

Helen Scott 52031
helen.r.scott@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Senior Pensions Assistant

Vacant 57522
pensions@manchester.ac.uk

Pensions Systems Co-ordinator

Karen Wright 62573
karen.wright@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Administrator

Alice Smart 53245
alice.smart@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Assistant

Jack McCafferty 52093 jack.mccafferty@manchester.ac.uk

USS Pensions Administrator

Simon Ogden 58874
simon.ogden@manchester.ac.uk 

USS Pensions Assistant

Vacant
pensions@manchester.ac.uk

Clerical/PA

Vacant 52043
pensions@manchester.ac.uk