Search the University of Manchester siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

eLearning

About us

From the use of electronic voting handsets in lectures to the delivery of new online programmes, we help the Faculty recognise and exploit the potential of eLearning in a number of ways. 

We can support you with the design and development of online courses and examinations, blended learning and staff training.

Key contacts

eLearning Manager

Ian Miller

tel: 0161 275 5083

email: ian.miller@manchester.ac.uk

Assistant eLearning Manager

Laura Bond Sykes

tel: 0161 306 1564

email: laura.bond-sykes@manchester.ac.uk

Assistant eLearning manager

Duncan Greaves

tel: 0161 306 0456

email: Duncan.Greaves@manchester.ac.uk

eLearning at UoM

The University of Manchester eLearning website

Read more

Executive leads

School of Biological Sciences

Kate Hilton

tel: 0161 306 0480

email: Kate.Hilton@manchester.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences

Simon Hardaker

tel: 0161 275 5185

email: simon.hardaker@manchester.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences

Stuart Cochrane

tel: 0161 306 0536

email: stuart.cochrane@manchester.ac.uk

PGT/ PGR / CPD

Ryan Metcalfe

tel: 0161 306 2395

email: ryan.metcalfe@manchester.ac.uk