Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Contact us

Compliance and Risk Office queries

Export Controls

Export Control Compliance Team (ECC Team)

tel +44 (0)161 306 6786

email ecc@manchester.ac.uk

Disclosure and Barring Service checks

Karen Morgan Tallents

Compliance and Risk Officer

tel +44 (0)161 275 8913

email Karen.morgantallents@manchester.ac.uk

          Dbs.support@manchester.ac.uk

Prevent

David Barker

Director of Compliance and Risk

tel +44 (0)161 275 5798

email david.barker@manchester.ac.uk

          prevent@manchester.ac.uk

Regulatory Compliance

Irene Barinaga-Rementeria Ramirez

Regulatory Compliance Manager

tel +44 (0)161 306 6785

email Irene.Barinaga@manchester.ac.uk 

 

Hamza Al-qasmi

Regulatory Compliance Officer

tel +44 (0)161 306 6789

email hamza.al-qasmi@manchester.ac.uk 

Safeguarding

Karen Morgan Tallents

Compliance and Risk Officer

tel +44 (0)161 275 8913

email Karen.morgantallents@manchester.ac.uk

Travel – Duty of care

Shirley Chiu

Risk Manager

tel +44 (0)161 306 5741

email shirley.chiu@manchester.ac.uk

Compliance and Risk Directorate queries

Information Governance Office:  information.governance@manchester.ac.uk

Insurance Office: insurance@manchester.ac.uk

Radiation Safety Unit: radiation@manchester.ac.uk

Safety Services: safetyservices@manchester.ac.uk