Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health - Key Contacts

Careers Service Contacts

Angela Standish – Careers Manager, BMH and Placements 

General BMH and Placement careers queries, including graduate outcomes data and other statistics.  

Angela.standish@manchester.ac.uk 0161 275 2051 

www.linkedin.com/in/angelastandish 

Amanda Conway – Careers Consultant 
amanda.conway@manchester.ac.uk  0161 275 4974 

  • School of Health Sciences 
  • Lead Consultant for programmes in Division of Psychology & Mental Health 

Suzanne Creeber – Careers Consultant 
suzanne.creeber@manchester.ac.uk 0161 275 4045 

  • School of Biological Sciences 
  • Lead Consultant for all programmes in SBS 

Dr Sarah Ashworth – Careers Consultant 
sarah.ashworth@manchester.ac.uk  0161 275 0832 

  • School of Medical Sciences 
  • Lead Consultant for all programmes in SMS 
  • Lead Consultant for programmes in Division of Pharmacy & Optometry 

School of Health Sciences 

  • Lead Consultant for programmes in Division of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work 
  • Lead Consultant for Division of Human Communication Development & Hearing  

Placements 

Employer Engagement Support: 

Martine Storey - Employability Consultant (Industrial Placements) 
martine.storey@manchester.ac.uk 0161 275 0191 

  • School of Biological Sciences 
  • School of Health Sciences; Division of Psychology and Mental Health 

Alumni 

Leah Southern, Acting Faculty Alumni Officer (Biology, Medicine and Health) | Assistant Alumni Officer (Events) 
leah.southern@manchester.ac.uk 0161 275 2195 linkedin.com/in/leahclegg/