Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health

If you require assistance or support please contact your local Research Support Manager in the first instance or Rupa Lunan, Research Policy and REF Manager.

 

Division

Research Support Manager

Cardiovascular Sciences

Kate Ferguson

Developmental Biology and Medicine

Amanda Jolly

Diabetes, Endocrinology and Gastroenterology

Su Smith

Medical Education (inc CHSTM)

Amanda Jolly

Dentistry

Kate Ferguson

Cancer Sciences

Kate McBride

Molecular and Cellular Function

Frances Conboy

Musculoskeletal and Dermatological Sciences

Joanna Jozefiak

Evolution and Genomic Sciences

Frances Conboy

Infection, Immunity and Respiratory Medicine

Kate Lagan

Cell Matrix Biology & Regenerative Medicine

Tina Anobile

Neuroscience and Experimental Psychology

Tina Anobile

Population Health, Health Services Research and Primary Care

Lawrence Davies

Informatics, Imaging and Data Sciences

Rhona Stephen

Psychology and Mental Health

Vicky Parry

Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work

Karen Murphy

Pharmacy and Optometry

Rhona Stephen

Human Communication, Development and Hearing

Karen Murphy

Faculty of Humanities

If you require assistance or support please contact your local Research Support Manager in the first instance or Elaine Edwards / Louise Gorton, Faculty of Humanities REF/RRE Managers.

Local Research Managers:

 

Alliance Manchester Business School

Leonid Tarasov

leonid.tarasov@manchester.ac.uk

Arts, Languages and Cultures

Raksha Parmar

raksha.parmar@manchester.ac.uk

Environment, Education and Development

Steve Wride

steven.wride@manchester.ac.uk

Social Sciences (including Law)

Gillian Whitworth

gillian.whitworth@manchester.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Science & Engineering

If you require assistance or support on any aspect of the RRE please contact Katya Tarasova (ekaterina.tarasova@manchester.ac.uk) in the first instance. Your local departmental Research Support Manager below may also be able to assist:

 

School Name Email Address

Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science

Soleil Eddleston

S.Phoeuk@manchester.ac.uk

Chemistry

Anna Humble anna.humble@manchester.ac.uk

Computer Science

Sarah Chatwin

sarah.chatwin@manchester.ac.uk

Earth and Environmental Sciences

Cassandra Kenny
Cassandra.kenny@manchester.ac.uk

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Len Williamson
len.williamson@manchester.ac.uk

Materials

Dave Blundell

david.blundell@manchester.ac.uk

Mathematics

Steve Owen

stephen.t.owen@manchester.ac.uk

Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering

Elias Mungwala
Elias.Mungwala@manchester.ac.uk

Physics and Astronomy

Daniel Twiddy

Melanie Macrae

Daniel.Twiddy@manchester.ac.uk

melanie.macrae@manchester.ac.uk