Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Vice-Presidents and Associate Vice-Presidents

Vice-President and Associate Vice-Presidents (Teaching, Learning and Students)  
Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students)

Professor April McMahon 
vp-tls@manchester.ac.uk

PA to the Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) Nicola Hamer 55571
nicola.hamer@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) (Online and Flexible Learning) Professor Danielle George
danielle.george@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) (Engagement and Inclusion)

Professor Judy Williams
judy.williams@manchester.ac.uk

Vice-President and Associate Vice-Presidents (Research)  
Vice-President (Research)

Professor Colette Fagan
colette.fagan@manchester.ac.uk

PA to the Vice-President (Research)

Dianne Petcu
dianne.petcu@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Vice-President (Research) Professor Nigel Hooper 
nigel.hooper@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Research) Professor Melissa Westwood 
melissa.westwood@manchester.ac.uk
Vice-President (Social Responsibility)  
Vice-President (Social Responsibility) Professor Nalin Thakkar
n.thakker@manchester.ac.uk
PA to the Vice-President (Social Responsibility) and the Director for Social responsibility Marie Conaghan 63044
marie.conaghan@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Innovation and IT Strategy)  
Associate Vice-President (Innovation and IT Strategy) Professor Chris Taylor 
chris.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Internationalisation)  
Associate Vice-President (Internationalisation) Professor Steve Flint 
steve.flint@manchester.ac.uk
Associate Vice-President (Innovation and Regional Economic Development)  
Associate Vice-President (Innovation and Regional Economic Development) Professor Richard Jones 
r.a.l.jones@manchester.ac.uk