Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet

Vice-Presidents and Associate Vice-Presidents

Vice-President and Associate Vice-Presidents (Teaching, Learning and Students)  
Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students)

Professor April McMahon

PA to the Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) Nicola Hamer 55571
Associate Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) (Online and Flexible Learning) Professor Danielle George
Associate Vice-President (Teaching, Learning and Students) (Engagement and Inclusion)

Professor Gabrielle Finn

Vice-President and Associate Vice-Presidents (Research)  
Vice-President (Research)

Professor Colette Fagan

PA to the Vice-President (Research)

Dianne Petcu

Associate Vice-President (Research) Professor Nigel Hooper
Associate Vice-President (Research) Professor Melissa Westwood
Vice-President (Regional Innovation & Civic Engagement)  
Vice-President (Regional Innovation & Civic Engagement)

Professor Richard Jones 

PA to the Vice-President (Regional Innovation and Civic Engagement)

Lisa Gledhill

Vice-President (Social Responsibility)  
Vice-President (Social Responsibility) Professor Nalin Thakkar
PA to the Vice-President (Social Responsibility) and the Director for Social responsibility Marie Conaghan 63044
Associate Vice-President (Innovation and IT Strategy)  
Associate Vice-President (Digital Strategy and Innovation) Professor Chris Taylor
Associate Vice-President (Internationalisation)  
Associate Vice-President (Internationalisation) Professor Steve Flint