Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Teaching and learning enhancement leads

Department Teaching and learning enhancement lead Contact details 
Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science Bernard Treves Brown bernard.treves.brown@manchester.ac.uk
Chemistry Nick Weise nicholas.weise@manchester.ac.uk
Computer Science Andrea Schalk andrea.schalk@manchester.ac.uk
Earth and Environmental Science Vicky Coker vicky.coker@manchester.ac.uk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Patrick Gaydecki patrick.gaydecki@manchester.ac.uk
Materials Materials - Chamil Abeykoon
Fashion Business & Technology - Aurelie Le-Normand

chamil.abeykoon@manchester.ac.uk

aurelie.lenormand@manchester.ac.uk

Mathematics  Louise Walker louise.walker@manchester.ac.uk
Mechanical, Aerospace and Civil Engineering Elika Aminian
April Bryan
Martin Simmons
elika.aminian@manchester.ac.uk

april.bryan@manchester.ac.uk

martin.simmons@manchester.ac.uk

Physics and Astronomy Mark Lancaster mark.lancaster@manchester.ac.uk