Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

HR Partners - Faculty/PSS

Address: University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 4499

E-mail: HRServices@manchester.ac.uk

Contacts within HR Partners Faculty/PS

Faculty of Science and Engineering HR Partner contacts

For HR partners in the Faculty of Science and Engineering (FSE), visit:

Faculty of Humanities HR Partner contacts

Deputy Director of HR and Head of Human Resources

Andrew Mullen 52044
andrew.s.mullen@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

School of Arts, Languages and Cultures

Catherine Tann 51888
Catherine.Tann@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Alliance Manchester Business School

Sarah Lindop 56341
Sarah.Lindop@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

School of Social Sciences

Jenny Knights 58110
jenny.knights@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

School of Environment, Education and Development and Faculty of Humanities Office

Martin Banks 52041
martin.banks@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health HR Partner contacts

Head of HR

Heather Graham 51358
heather.graham@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Faculty HR

 

 

HR Partner

School of Biological Sciences

Stephen Johnston 53280
stephen.johnston@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

School of Medical Sciences

Lisa Roach 52027
lisa.roach@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

School of Health Sciences

Greg Pass 58240
greg.pass@manchester.acuk

HR Partner

Faculty Offices

Fiona Coll 52030
fiona.coll@manchester.ac.uk

HR Officer

Faculty Offices

Joanne Davidson 58243/68252
joanne.davidson@manchester.ac.uk

Professional Support Services HR Partner contacts

Head of HR

Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
Directorate of Legal Services & Board Secretariat
Office of the Registrar, Secretary & COO

Graham Smith 52029
graham.f.smith@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

University Library
Manchester University Press
Manchester Museum
Whitworth Art Gallery
Jodrell Bank Discovery Centre
Race Relations Resource Centre

Interim (cover for John McDonald):

Association of Heads of University Administration (AHUA)
Association of University Administrators (AUA)
Directorate of Compliance & Risk

 

Jayne Kavanagh 61636
jayne.kavanagh@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Directorate of Compliance and Risk
Directorate of IT Services*
Association of Heads of University Administration (AHUA)
Association of University Administrators (AUA)

*see also Samantha Hollowood (below)

 

John McDonald 58833
john.mcdonald@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Directorate of Development & Alumni Relations
Directorate for the Student Experience
Office for Social Responsibility

 

Dawn Ashwood 52547
dawn.ashwood@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Directorate of Estates*

*Conferences and University of Manchester Catering Ltd (UMC)

Directorate for the Student Experience**

**Residential Services/Sport

 

Andrew Stephens 64055
andrew.stephens@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Directorate of Human Resources
Directorate of IT Services 

Samantha Hollowood 58833
samantha.hollowood@manchester.ac.uk

HR Partner

Directorate of Finance
Planning and Support Office
Programme Management Office
Directorate of Research & Business Engagement Services (RABE)
Directorate of Communications & Marketing
UMI3

 

Emma Flint ext 51292
emma.flint@manchester.ac.uk