Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Equality and Diversity Office

Address: G.035b John Owens Building
The University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 5857

E-mail: equalityanddiversity@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Website

Contacts within Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Patrick Johnson 68896
patrick.johnson@manchester.ac.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Partner

Paul Marks-Jones 65878
paul.marks-jones@manchester.ac.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Partner

Cath Prescott 65856
cath.prescott@manchester.ac.uk

Data Analyst

Sami Karamalla-Gaiballa 65859
sami.karamalla-gaiballa@manchester.ac.uk

Charter Marks' Co-ordinator (Athena SWAN and Race Charter)

Sarah Mohammad-Qureshi 65879
S.Mohammad-2@manchester.ac.uk

Administrator

Veronique Rizzuto 65857
veronique.rizzuto@manchester.ac.uk