Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Contracts Team

Address: 2nd Floor
Christie Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 58 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 7131

Website: Contracts Team Website

Contacts within Contracts Team

Head of Contracts Team

Lisa Murphy 57131
lisa.m.murphy@manchester.ac.uk

Engineering & Physical Sciences (EPS)

Naomi Conway 52108
naomi.conway@manchester.ac.uk

Humanities

Jennifer Kilner 58202
jennifer.kilner@manchester.ac.uk

Life Sciences

Sam Bibby 52167
sam.bibby@manchester.ac.uk

Medical & Human Sciences (MHS)

Jane Wells 57283
jane.wells@manchester.ac.uk

Confidentiality agreements & amendments for MHS and Humanities

Seamus Byers 58797
seamus.byers@manchester.ac.uk

Confidentiality Agreements & amendments for EPS and FLS

Matthew Valentine 58261
matthew.valentine@manchester.ac.uk