Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Business Engagement Support Services

Address: 2nd Floor
Christie Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 58 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2227

Website: Business Engagement Support Services Website

Contacts within Business Engagement Support Services

Head of Business Engagement

Kris Matykiewicz 52434
kris.matykiewicz@manchester.ac.uk

General Enquiries

Michelle Davies 52227
michelle.davies@manchester.ac.uk

Graphene Project Manager

Ivan Buckley 52441
ivan.buckley@manchester.ac.uk

Business Engagement Analysis

Matthew Walker 68818
matthew.walker-2@manchester.ac.uk

Business Engagement Information Officer

Emma Thomas 52175
emma.thomas2@manchester.ac.uk

Research Business Manager (Simon Bld 1.21)

Victoria Hand 55249
victoria.hand@manchester.ac.uk

Business Engagement Officer (Sackville Bld B13)

Saq Rasul 63986
saqab.rasul@manchester.ac.uk

Research Business Manager

Zoher Kapacee 51686
zoher.kapacee@manchester.ac.uk