Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Directorate of Planning

Address: Room G9
Christie Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 58 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2157

Website: Directorate of Planning Website

Contacts within Directorate of Planning

Director of Planning

Matt Atkin 52154

matt.atkin@manchester.ac.uk

PA to Director of Planning

Fatima Azam 52157
fatima.azam@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Planning and Performance Review

Roxanne Bretherton 52205
roxanne.bretherton@manchester.ac.uk

Planning Officer

Nicky Evers 65601
nicky.evers@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Planning and Management Information

Roger Starling 52198
roger.starling@manchester.ac.uk

Planning Officer

Kevin Blake 52901
kevin.blake@manchester.ac.uk

Assistant Planning Officer

Ian Dennell 58894
ian.dennell@manchester.ac.uk

Data Analyst

Becki Lovelady 50281
becki.lovelady@manchester.ac.uk

Planning Officer

Marie Wright
marie.wright@manchester.ac.uk