Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Pensions

Address: Room G.029
John Owens Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2043

E-mail: pensions@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Pensions Website

Contacts within Pensions

Head of Pensions

Heather Mawson 52043
heather.mawson@manchester.ac.uk

USS, NHSPS and GMPF Senior Pensions Assistant

Helen Scott 52031
helen.r.scott@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Senior Pensions Assistant

Andy Taylor 57522
andrew.taylor-4@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Administrator

Karen Wright 52093
karen.wright@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Assistant

Simon Ogden 53245
simon.ogden@manchester.ac.uk

UMSS Pensions Administrator

Alice Smart 53245

Alice.smart@manchester.ac.uk

USS Pensions Administrator

David Eaton 58874
david.eaton@manchester.ac.uk

USS Pensions Assistant

Simon Ogden 52454

simon.ogden@manchester.ac.uk

Clerical Assistant

Anna Burns 52043

anna.burns@manchester.ac.uk