Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

HR Services

Address: 2nd Floor
Simon Building
Brunswick Street
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 59 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 1830

E-mail: hrservices@manchester.ac.uk

Contacts within HR Services

askHR

Ask HR for help with HR-related queries, such as terms and conditions, pay, staff benefits, pensions, policies, equality and diversity, recruitment, training, and much more  

http://www.staffnet.manchester.ac.uk/employment/contact-hr/ask-hr/

 

Telephone: 0161 27 54499

Email: HRServices@manchester.ac.uk

Head of HR Services

Michelle Bebbington 61617

michelle.bebbington@manchester.ac.uk

Interim Employment Services Manager

Adele Ventre-Downy 58899

adele.ventre-downy@manchester.ac.uk

Recruitment & Resourcing Manager

Sarah Kakanskas 58020

sarah.kakanskas@manchester.ac.uk

HR Systems Manager

Jacqui Bryning 51269

Jacqui.Bryning@manchester.ac.uk

HR Systems Project Manager

Jane McNeill 51267

Jane.McNeill@manchester.ac.uk

HR Projects Manager

Caryn Mellor 52219

caryn.mellor@manchester.ac.uk

 

Employment Services Officer (Changes/Absence)

Heather Pang 52162

heather.pang@manchester.ac.uk

Employment Services Officer (Starters/Leavers)

Maggie Martin 52042

Maggie.Martin@manchester.ac.uk

Payroll Supervisor

Catherine Green 58131

catherine.green@manchester.ac.uk

Recruitment Coordinator

Em Hunter 55973

Em.Hunter@manchester.ac.uk

International Staff and Compliance Officer

Michele Owen 57231

michele.owen@manchester.ac.uk

Recruitment & Resourcing Coordinator

Joanne Barlow 60494

joanne.barlow@manchester.ac.uk