Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Treasury, Cash and Bank Reconciliation Team

Address: Room G.026
John Owens Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 6837

Fax: 0161 275 2159

E-mail: pamela.plested@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Treasury, Cash & Bank Reconciliation Team Website

Contacts within Treasury, Cash & Bank Reconciliation Team

Treasury Manager

Pamela Plested 56837
pamela.plested@manchester.ac.uk

Banking and Treasury Assistant

Daniel Woods 58004
daniel.woods@manchester.ac.uk

Banking and Treasury Assistant

Edith Toth 65784
edith.toth@manchester.ac.uk

Banking and Treasury Assistant

Kris McDermott 57327
kristian.mcdermott@manchester.ac.uk

Master Data Administrator

Mark Scoular 57160
mark.scoular@manchester.ac.uk

Banking Oficer

Noel Manning 63008
noel.manning@manchester.ac.uk

Supplier Database Maintenance

Stephen Freeman 57130
stephen.freeman@manchester.ac.uk