Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Credit Control

Address: Room G.024
John Owens Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 8130

Fax: 0161 275 2159

E-mail: credit.control@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Credit Control Website

Contacts within Credit Control

Credit Manager

June Roche 52451
June.Roche@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Cheryl Royle 57573
cheryl.royle@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Christopher Fanos 57572
christopher.fanos-2@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Control Supervisor

Debbie Pennington 63048
deborah.pennington@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Jade Haughton 63069
jade.haughton@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Control Supervisor

Lee Cooper 52452
lee.cooper@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Louise Hughes 63069
louise.hughes@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Martine Burrows 5807
martine.burrows@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Tracey Wilkinson 63051
tracey.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk

Credit Controller

Xerxes Stallworthy 63069
xerxes.stallworthy@manchester.ac.uk