Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Accounts Payable

Address: Room G.025
John Owens Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 6140

Fax: 0161 275 2159

E-mail: ap-helpdesk@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Accounts Payable Website

Contacts within Accounts Payable

Manager

Jackie Lorenzelli 52105
jacqueline.lorenzelli@manchester.ac.uk

Team Leader (Helpdesk)

Alec Frater 52203
alexander.frater@manchester.ac.uk

Team Leader (Invoicing)

Rachel Fuller 63028
rachel.fuller@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Ashley Moorehouse 52166
ashley.moorehouse@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Anne Bradley 63025
anne.bradley@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Joanne Haynes 57910
joanne.haynes@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Rose Underwood 52724
r.underwood@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Paul Burke 63023
paul.burke@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Sheila Williamson 52176
sheila.williamson@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Risna Begum 52123
risna.begum@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Jenny Glover 63010
jenny.glover@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Mike Little 58851

mike.little@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Assistant

Mohammed Ahad 52123

mohammed.ahad@manchester.ac.uk