Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Management Accounts

Address: Room G.002 John Owens Building (Management Accounts)
Room G.022 John Owens Building (TRAC/FEC)

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 8820

Website: Management Accounts - PSS Finance Website

Contacts within Management Accounts - PSS Finance

Head of Faculty Finance

Jo Field 58820
joanne.field@manchester.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities Management Accountant

Hugh Kilroy 65613
hugh.kilroy@manchester.ac.uk

PSS Accountant

Sandra Palmer 52135
sandra.palmer@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Finance (IT)

Jo Bird 56018
jo.bird@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Finance (MUP)

Sarah Roper 62617
sarah.roper@manchester.ac.uk

PSS Accountant

Rachel Simpson 63294
rachel.simpson@manchester.ac.uk

LCI Consolidation and Management Accountant

Sandra Chan 63072
sandra.chan@manchester.ac.uk

Consolidation Accountant

Stephen Hall 52211
stephen.j.hall@manchester.ac.uk

Management Accounting Assistant

Alex Morrison 61614
alex.morrison@manchester.ac.uk

Management Accounting Assistant

Sheila Hartshorn 64064 
sheila.hartshorn@manchester.ac.u

Finance Officer

Adam Chopdat 52270
adam.chopdat@manchester.ac.u

Accounting Officer

Istikhar Rafiq 68147
istikhar.rafiq@manchester.ac.u