Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Financial Control and Systems

Address: The University of Manchester
Room G019
John Owens Building
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 2535

E-mail: finance.helpdesk@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Financial Control and Systems Website

Contacts within Financial Control and Systems

Financial Controller

Jill Roberts 52211
jill.roberts@manchester.ac.uk

Systems Accountant

Rob Tempelman 57234
robin.tempelman@manchester.ac.uk

Systems Accounting Officer

Peter Ogilvie 52174
peter.ogilvie-2@manchester.ac.uk

Communications Officer

Adam Birch 52172
adam.birch@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Helpdesk Supervisor

Jacqui Royle 64297
jacqueline.royle@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Helpdesk Assistant

Michael Wilcock 63049
michael.wilcock@manchester.ac.uk

Finance Helpdesk Assistant

Ashley Moorhouse 52152
ashley.moorhouse@manchester.ac.uk