Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Corporate Accounts

Address: Room G.010
John Owens Building
The University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2528

Fax: 0161 275 2037

E-mail: louise.bissell@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Corporate Accounts Website

Contacts within Corporate Accounts

Head of Corporate Accounts

Louise Bissell 52528
louise.bissell@manchester.ac.uk

Corporate Accountant

Caroline Wilson 63142
caroline.wilson@manchester.ac.uk

Corporate Accounts Assistant

Aeryn Atkins 68819
aeryn.atkins@manchester.ac.uk

Tax and Companies Section

 

International and UK Direct Tax Accountant

Joanne Rodger 52164
joanne.rodger@manchester.ac.uk

International and UK Companies' Compliance Accountant

Lynda Connolly 63009
lynda.connolly@manchester.ac.uk

VAT Section

 

Special Projects VAT Manager

Neil Turner 50548
neil.turner@manchester.ac.uk

VAT Administrator

Tony Fitzgerald 52163
anthony.fitzgerald@manchester.ac.uk

Senior VAT Assistant

James Gillen 52165
james.gillen@manchester.ac.uk

VAT Assistant

Antony Martin 57845
antony.martin@manchester.ac.uk