Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

FSE Research Institutes

Address: Rooom B1
Sackville Street Building
University of Manchester
Sackville St
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 1 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 9100

Fax: 0161 306 4008

E-mail: rachel.brealey@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Research Institutes Website

Contacts within Research Institutes

Research & Planning Support Manager (MIB)

Rosalind Le feuvre 65184
r.a.le-feuvre@manchester.ac.uk

Project Support Manager (PSI)

Kathy England 51007
kathy.england@manchester.ac.uk

Office Manager (Dalton)

Sarah Wardle 54325
Warren.Richards@manchester.ac.uk

Research Manager (UMARI)

Tracy Amass 65061
tracy.amass@manchester.ac.uk

Contacts within Research Institutes

 

UoM@Harwell

Sarah Battes

sarah.batts@manchester.ac.uk

Manchester Environmental Research Institute (MERI)

Patrick Hackett

Patrick.Hackett@manchester.ac.uk

63264

Manchester Institute of Biotechnology (MIB)

Rosalind Le Feuvre
r.a.le-feuvre@manchester.ac.uk

65184

Dalton Nuclear Institute

Jacqui Grant
jacqui.grant@manchester.ac.uk
51912

Photon Science Institute (PSI)

Jonathan Rodd

jonathan.rodd@manchester.ac.uk

51006

Data Science Institute

Gwern Hywel

gwern.hywel@manchester.ac.uk

Thomas Ashton Institute 

Helen Kreissl

helen.kreissl@manchester.ac.uk 

68145

National Graphene Institute

John Whittaker

John.Whittaker@manchester.ac.uk

61432

Graphene Engineering and Innovation Centre

John Whittaker

John.Whittaker@manchester.ac.uk

61432

Henry Royce Institute

Elizabeth Gardner

elizabeth.gardner@manchester.ac.uk

62406

BP International Centre for Advanced Materials

Tracy Amass

Tracy.Amass@manchester.ac.uk

64276

University of Manchester Aerospace Research Institute (ARI)

Clare Taylor

claire.taylor@manchester.ac.uk

68592

 

Cockcroft Institute

Liz Kennedy

Liz.kennedy@stfc.ac.uk