Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

FSE Foundation Studies

Address: Room C5
Sackville St Building
The University of Manchester
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 1 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 5889

E-mail: ug-fy-eps@manchester.ac.uk

Website: EPS Foundation Studies Website

Contacts within EPS Foundation Studies

Director of Foundation Studies

Dr Claire Nedwell 64740
claire.nedwell@manchester.ac.uk

Clerical Assistant Miss Rakeeza Kanth 65889
Rakeeza.Kanth@manchester.ac.uk
Senior Administrator and International Recruitment Officer Miss Karen Lennon 64741
karen.lennon@manchester.ac.uk
Student Support Officer Mrs Joanne Taylor 64043
joanne.l.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Project Officer Hannah-Lee Chalk
Hannah-lee.Chalk@manchester.ac.uk
Teaching Fellow Dr Jonathan Sly 65893
sly@manchester.ac.uk