Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

FSE Finance

Address: Room B1c
Sackville St Building
The University of Manchester
Sackville St
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 1 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 3962

E-mail: pauline.morgan@manchester.ac.uk

Website: EPS Finance Website

Contacts within EPS Finance

Head of Faculty Finance

Mrs Pauline Morgan 53962
pauline.m.morgan@manchester.ac.uk
EPS Finance Operations Manager
Mrs Helen Whall 63076
helen.whall@manchester.ac.uk
School Accountant (MACE, Dalton, UMARI & MIB) Mrs Nicola Cosens 63037
Nicola.Cosens@manchester.ac.uk
Research, Planning and Projects Manager
Mr Steve Olivier 64393
stephen.olivier@manchester.ac.uk
Research Finance Manager Mr Michael Watson 63115
mike.watson@manchester.ac.uk
Finance Assistant Mr Stephen Parr 54110
Stephen.Parr@manchester.ac.uk