Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Address: Room B42/B43
Sackville Street Building
University of Manchester
Sackville St
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 1 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 4023

Fax: 0161 306 5866

E-mail: ian.bradley@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Academic Services Website

Contacts within Academic Services

Head of Academic Services and Deputy Head of Faculty Administration

Ian Bradley 63993
ian.bradley@manchester.ac.uk

Academic Services PA

Lucy Gibson 55707
lucy.gibson@manchester.ac.uk

Teaching & Learning

Sarah Lister 64594
sarah.lister@manchester.ac.uk

Research

Vicky Holt 65803
victoria.holt@manchester.ac.uk

Graduate Education

Lee Wilkinson 68990
lee.wilkinson@manchester.ac.uk

Planning

James Leeson 65801
james.s.leeson@manchester.ac.uk

EngD Programme Manager

David Stanley 64161
david.stanley@manchester.ac.uk

Graduate & Researcher Development

Jim Boran 64156
jim.boran@manchester.ac.uk

Student Appeals, Complaints and Discipline

Janet Watson 64054
janet.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Academic Support, Teaching Innovation and Development Advisor

Rosemary Tomkinson 64854
rosemary.tomkinson@manchester.ac.uk

E-Learning Manager

Alison Hamilton 51608
alison.hamilton@manchester.ac.uk

Women in Science, Engineering & Technology (WiSET)

Alison McMurray 50332
alison.acmurray@manchester.ac.uk