Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Address: Room B1
Sackville St Building
University of Manchester
Sackville St
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 1 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 9100

Fax: 0161 306 4008

E-mail: rachel.brealey@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Faculty of Science and Engineering Website

Contacts within Faculty of Science and Engineering

Vice President & Dean

Professor Colin Bailey 69111
colin.bailey@manchester.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the VP & Dean

Ms Sue Neesham 69111
sue.neesham@manchester.ac.uk

Head of Faculty Administration

MMs Rachel Brealey 69100
rachel.brealey@manchester.ac.uk

Acting Secretary to the Head of Faculty Administration

Mrs Lynn Davies 69100
lynn.davies@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Dean (Graduate Education)

Dr Ann Webb 63917
ann.webb@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Dean (Teaching & Learning)

Professor Tony Brown 64779
anthony.brown@manchester.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Associate Deans for Research and Teaching & Learning

Ms Lucy Gibson 55707
lucy.gibson-2@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Dean (External Affairs)

Professor Colin Hughes 53819
colin.hughes@manchester.ac.uk

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Hugh McCann 64791
h.mccann@manchester.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Associate Dean for Graduate Education

Mrs Janet Goodier 64023
janet.goodier@manchester.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Associate Dean for External Affairs

Mrs Catherine Brocklehurst 65903
cath.brocklehurst@manchester.ac.uk