Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Security Services

Address: Security Control Room
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 30 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 9966

Fax: 0161 275 2229

E-mail: security@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Security Services Website

Contacts within Security Services

Security Manager

Gary Rowe 52304
gary.rowe@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Security Manager

John Longstaff 52232
j.longstaff@manchester.ac.uk

Administrator

Diane Martindale 57569
diane.martindale@manchester.ac.uk

Crime Reduction Officer

Ian Halliwell 52230
ian.halliwell@manchester.ac.uk

Access Control Manager

John Ashton 64956
john.ashton-2@manchester.ac.uk