Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Professional Services Unit

Address: 4th Floor
Beyer Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 49 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 7280

Fax: 0161 275 3880

E-mail: janis.jones@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Professional Services Unit Website

Contacts within Professional Services Unit

PSU Manager

Brent Wills 57549 (07917 078 232 )
brent.wills@manchester.ac.uk

Building Surveying Team

Adam Tomlinson 55559 (07765 251 270)
adam.tomlinson@manchester.ac.uk

 

Andy Burrows 52381 (07867 866 887)
andrew.r.burrows@manchester.ac.uk

Mechcanical Engineering & Energy Team

Dave Brown 54943 (07770 228 185)
david.m.brown@manchester.ac.uk

 

Chris Cunningham 64953 (07917 245 120)
christopher.cunningham@manchester.ac.uk

 

Damian Oatway 52277 (07796 997 617)
damian.oatway@manchester.ac.uk

 

Lynton Prescott 55554 (07770 262 803)
lynton.prescott@manchester.ac.uk

 

Gareth Mayoh 58393
gareth.mayoh@manchester.ac.uk

Electrical Engineering Team

Mike Bailey 57539 (07785 523 691)
micheal.bailey@manchester.ac.uk

 

Andy Belcher 50361 (07770 228 186)
andrew.m.belcher@manchester.ac.uk

 

Tony Nield 57980 (07747 007 078)
thomas.neild@manchester.ac.uk

 

Steve Pace 55557 (07920 284 655)
stephen.r.pace@manchester.ac.uk

Asbestos Team

Lynn Fleming 50369 (07917 078 243)
lynn.fleming@manchester.ac.uk

Space Planning & Survey Team

Louis Hynes 50342 (07554 334 756)
louis.hynes@manchester.ac.uk

 

Luan Hegarty 52257
luan.hearty@manchester.ac.uk

 

Ian Jackson 58248
ian.jackson-3@manchester.ac.uk

 

Kate Greenwood 52098
katherine.greenwood@manchester.ac.uk

 

Marcus Haggers 58404
marcus.haggers@manchester.ac.uk

 

Phil Dawson 55562
phil.dawson-2@manchester.ac.uk

 

Adam Thomson 55941
adam.thompson@manchester.ac.uk

 

Carl Killian 58249 (07770 228 196)
carl.killian@manchester.ac.uk

Environmental Sustainability Team

Lucy Millard 55563 (07824 538 663)
lucy.millard@manchester.ac.uk

 

Simon Atkinson 65963 (07917 245 148)
simon.atkinson@manchester.ac.uk

Fire Safety Team

Jeff Smith (0161 27) 52267 07879 433 278
jeffrey.smith@manchester.ac.uk

 

Philip Unsworth (0161 27) 58480 07825 282 143
philip.unsworth@manchester.ac.uk