Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Maintenance Services Unit

Address: Denmark Road Building
University of Manchester
Aberdeen Street
Manchester
M15 6FS

Building 87 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 275 2254

Fax: 0161 275 8247

E-mail: celia.burton@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Maintenance Services Unit Website

Contacts within Maintenance Services Unit

Maintenance Services Unit Manager Duncan Turner 52278
duncan.turner@manchester.ac.uk
Operations Manager David Causer 50364
david.causer@manchester.ac.uk
Unit Administrator Celia Burton 52254
celia.burton@manchester.ac.uk
Specialist Services Manager Kerry Knowles 57300
kerry.knowles@manchester.ac.uk
South East Area Manager Paul Sharples 52303
paul.sharples@manchester.ac.uk
STARS Area Manager Robert Derbyshire 50922
robert.derbyshire@manchester.ac.uk
North Area Manager John Giblin 57801
john.m.giblin@man.ac.uk
South West Area Manager Stephen Bateson 0161 257-2229
stephen.bateson@manchester.ac.uk