Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Address: Room 3.005 / 3.006, 3rd Floor Beyer Building University of Manchester Oxford Road Manchester M13 9PL

Building 77 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 1103

Fax: 0161 306 1117

E-mail: michelle.l.harper@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Head of Faculty Estates - Humanities and PSS Website

Contacts within Head of Faculty Estates - Humanities and PSS

Head of Faculty Estates & PSS

Michelle Harper 57547
Mobile 07768 145603
michelle.l.harper@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Estates Officer

Steve Bateson 64995
Mobile 07917 245142
stephen,bateson@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Estates Officer

Fiona Casey 51711
Mobile 07766 503751
fiona.casey@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Estates Officer

Simon Hallett 52273
mobile 07766 071819
Simon.T.Hallett@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Operations Officer

Colin O'Neill 58647
Mobile 07799 658531
colin.o'neill@manchester.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Estates Operations Officer & Special Projects

Tim McKenzie 52261
mobile: 07474 142523
tim.mckenzie@manchester.ac.uk

Faculty Estates Administrator

Linda Ratchford 61103
linda.k.ratchford@manchester.ac.uk