Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Catering Services - Hospitality and Events

Address: Third Floor
Manchester Meeting Place

Building 13 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 62939

E-mail: foodoncampus@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Catering Services - Hospitality and Events Website

Contacts within Catering Services - Hospitality and Events

General Manager - University Catering Services

Alison Aucott 64061
alison.aucott@manchester.ac.uk

FoodOnCampus  

Catering Manager

Jonathan Minshull 64067
jonathan.e.minshull@manchester.ac.uk

Executive Head Chef

Martin Smith 61690
martin.d.smith@manchester.ac.uk

Functions - Administrative Support - Sackville St Area 

Linda Durkin 64083
linda.durkin@manchester.ac.uk

Functions - Administrative Support - Oxford Rd Area

Jess Cotton 52751
jassentha.cotton@manchester.ac.uk

FoodInResidence  
Food Service Manager - Fallowfield Campus Damian Barker 66138
damian.barker@manchester.ac.uk
Food Service Manager - Victoria Park Campus Ann Lymer Cox 69889
Jean.Lymer-Cox@manchester.ac.uk
BarsOnCampus  
Bars Manager - Fallowfield Campus Ian Bantham 69930
Ian.W.Bantham@manchester.ac.uk