Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Development and Alumni Relations

Address: GND 2
Christie Building
University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 58 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 0161 306 3066

Fax: 0161 306 8066

E-mail: alumni@manchester.ac.uk

Website: Division of Development and Alumni Relations Website

Contacts within Division of Development and Alumni Relations

Director

Kate White 52213
kate.white@manchester.ac.uk

Reception

63066

PA to the Director

Pauline Ashton 52620/66250
pauline.ashton@manchester.ac.uk

Alumni and Donor Communications and Engagement

Claire Kilner (Deputy Director and Head of Alumni Communications and Engagement) 52776
claire.kilner@manchester.ac.uk

Alumni Relations, Faculty and School Engagement

Richard Screaton
richard.screaton@manchester.ac.uk

Annual Giving, Donor Relations and Fundraising Strategies

Lesley Dowdall (Deputy Director, Development) 52373
lesley.dowdall@manchester.ac.uk

Donor Research and Legacy Enquiries

Oliver Taylor 54282
oliver.taylor@manchester.ac.uk