Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

University Marketing

Address: LG.040
John Owens Building
The University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 58250

Contacts within University Marketing

Head of University Marketing

Terry Hudghton 58175
terry.hudghton@manchester.ac.uk

Deputy Head of University Marketing

Andy Simmons 52090
andrew.simmons@manchester.ac.uk

Content

Content Manager

To be appointed

Web Content Co-ordinator

Neil Condron 58391
neil.condron@manchester.ac.uk

Editorial Co-ordinator

Rowena Roberts 58391
rowena.roberts@manchester.ac.uk

Web Marketing Co-ordinator

Milena Cimmarusti 53553
milena.cimmarusti@manchester.ac.uk

Web Developer

John Crowe 50130
john.k.crowe@manchester.ac.uk

Design

Design Manager

Jane Naylor 52448
jane.naylor@manchester.ac.uk

Designer

Russell Hart 58253
russell.hart@manchester.ac.uk

Estates Designer

Steve McCabe 58380
stephen.mccabe@manchester.ac.uk

Digital Designer

Jim McDougall 62484
jim.mcdougall@manchester.ac.uk

Film & Imagery Co-ordinator

David Gennard 58461
david.gennard@manchester.ac.uk

Social Media

Senior Social Media Co-ordinator

Tom Mason 58157
tom.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Social Media Co-ordinator

Paddy Crich 58384
patrick.crich@manchester.ac.uk

Marketing

Market Research Officer

Janice Ellis 58251
janice.ellis@manchester.ac.uk

Marketing Communications Coordinator

Adam Pollard 58237
adam.pollard@manchester.ac.uk