Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Communications

Address: Room LG0.20
John Owens Building
The University of Manchester
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PL

Building 48 on campus map (opens in a new window)

Phone: 52112 / 61682

E-mail: uninews@manchester.ac.uk / mediarelations@manchester.ac.uk

Contacts within Communications

 

Head of Communications

Jamie Brown 58383
jamie.brown@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications

Internal Communications Manager

Kate Cassidy 58153
kate.cassidy@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Commmunications and Engagement Officer

Alison Boardman 66760
alison.boardman1@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Officer

Mikaela Sitford 52112
mikaela.sitford@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Officer

Helen Grew 50790
helen.grew@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Officer

Laura Quinn 66213
laura.quinn@manchester.ac.uk

Internal Communications and Engagement Co-ordinator

Suzanne Ross 58258
suzanne.Ross@manchester.ac.uk

Media Relations

Media Relations Manager

Jamie Brown 58383
jamie.brown@manchester.ac.uk

Media Relations Officer (Faculty of Science and Engineering)

Jordan Kenny
jordan.kenny@manchester.ac.uk

Media Relations Officer (Faculty of Humanities)

Joe Paxton 58155
joe.paxton@manchester.ac.uk 

Media Relations Officer (Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health)

Mike Addelman 52111
michael.addelman@manchester.ac.uk