Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Welcome to the School of Engineering

You can read a summary of the School of Engineering Leadership Team meetings here. Recordings of the School Boards are available here.

Department contacts can be found here

  • Alice Larkin

    Alice Larkin

    Head of School

  • Sarah Mulholland

    Sarah Mulholland

    Head of School Operations 

  • Rachael Ashworth

    Rachael Ashworth

    School Operations Manager

  • Sue Davies

    Sue Davies

    Executive Assistant

  • Ian Cotton

    Ian Cotton

    Head of Research

  • Tim Jones

    Tim Jones

    Head of Education

  • Sarah Featherstone

    Sarah Featherstone

    Head of School Teaching, Learning and Student Experience

  • Darren Huyton

    Darren Huyton

    Teaching and Learning Manager

  • Karen Butterworth

    Karen Butterworth

    Student Experience Manager 

  • Craig Hopper

    Craig Hopper

    Head of Research Infrastructure and Faculties 

  • Rebecca Harrington

    Rebecca Harrington

    Admissions Manager

  • Anne O'Neil

    Anne O'Neil

    HR Partner

  • Shona Garner

    Shona Garner

    HR Partner 

  • Partha Mandal

    Equality, Diversity, Inclusion and Accessibility Lead

School Boards and Department Fora

Board/Forum Chair  Deputy Chair
School of Engineering

Lawrence Stamford

Secretary - Sarah Mulholland

CEAS Lawrence Stamford Abbi Crawford
Computer Science Giles Reger Jez Lloyd and Ruth Maddocks
EEE Alex Casson John Bramwell
MACE Roger Edwards Natalie Parish