Search the University of Manchester siteSearch Menu StaffNet
Search type

Society officers

Captain: Steve Brookes

President: James Chang

Hon Secretary and Treasurer: Barry Plumb

The Society AGM is usually held after the dinner at the last meeting of the season. The officers for the following season are elected at this meeting.