Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Walk-in COVID-19 vaccination clinics

06 Jan 2022

Find out the latest walk-in clinic details in Manchester

COVID vaccine

Booster jabs

Anyone over 18 who has had their second COVID-19 vaccine more than three months ago can have a booster at a walk-in centre; you don't need an appointment but there may be a queue.

Over 18s can also book a booster on the national booking service site or ring 119.

Walk-in vaccination clinics

Thursday, 6 January

  • Etihad Vaccination Centre, M11 3DU, 8am – 8pm, Moderna, Pfizer and Astra Zeneca first and second doses. Moderna and Pfizer booster
  • Town Hall, M2 5DB, 1pm - 7pm, Pfizer first and second doses and booster
  • Baguley Pharmacy, M23 9PS, 10:30am – 4:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster
  • Beech Road Pharmacy M21 9EQ, 9am – 6pm, Pfizer first, second or booster
  • The Jain Centre M12, 4QE 9am – 11.30am and 2pm -4.30pm, Pfizer first, second, third doses and booster
  • Plant Hill, M9 8LX, 3pm – 7pm, Pfizer first and second doses and booster
  • Newton Heath Health Centre, M40 2JF 9am – 12.30pm, first and second doses and booster
  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Friday, 7 January

  • Etihad Vaccination Centre, M11 3DU, 8am – 8pm, Moderna, Pfizer and Astra Zeneca first and second doses. Moderna and Pfizer booster
  • Beech Road Pharmacy M21 9EQ, 9am – 6pm, Pfizer, first, second or booster
  • Newton Heath Health Centre, M40 2JF 2pm  – 5.30pm, first and second doses and booster
  • Whalley Range Tennis and Cricket Club, M16 8NR, 9am – 5pm, Astra Zeneca, Moderna and Pfizer first and second doses and booster

Saturday, 8 January

  • Etihad Vaccination Centre, M11 3DU, 8am – 8pm, Moderna, Pfizer and Astra Zeneca first and second doses. Moderna and Pfizer booster
  • The Jain Centre, M12 4QE 9am -11.30am and 2pm – 4.30pm, Pfizer first, second, third doses and booster
  • Plant Hill, M9 8LX, 11am – 3pm, Pfizer first and second doses and booster
  • Whalley Range Tennis and Cricket Club, M16 8NR, 9am – 5pm, Astra Zeneca, Moderna and Pfizer first and second doses and booster

Sunday, 9 January

  • Etihad Vaccination Centre, M11 3DU, 8am – 8pm, Moderna, Pfizer and Astra Zeneca first and second doses. Moderna and Pfizer booster
  • Woodhouse Park Lifestyle Centre, M22 1QW, 10:00am – 3:00pm, Pfizer first, second, third and booster
  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster
  • Whalley Range Tennis and Cricket Club, M16 8NR, 9am – 5pm, Astra Zeneca, Moderna and Pfizer first and second doses and booster

Monday, 10 January

  • Etihad Vaccination Centre, M11 3DU, 8am – 8pm, Astra Zeneca, Moderna and Pfizer first or second doses and booster
  • Plant Hill, M9 8LX, 3pm – 7pm Pfizer first and second doses and booster

Tuesday, 11 January

  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Wednesday, 12 January - tbc

Thursday, 13 January

  • Plant Hill, M9 8LX, 3pm – 7pm Pfizer first and second doses and booster
  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Friday, 14 January - tbc

Saturday, 15 January

  • Plant Hill, M9 8LX, 11am – 3pm Pfizer first and second doses and booster

Sunday, 16 January - tbc

Monday, 17 January - tbc

Tuesday, 18 January

  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Wednesday, 19 January - tbc

Thursday, 20 January

  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Friday, 21 January - tbc

Saturday, 22 January - tbc

Sunday, 23 January - tbc

Monday, 24 January - tbc

Tuesday, 25 January

  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster

Wednesday, 26 January - tbc

Thursday, 27 January

  • The Grange, M11 3TQ, 9am - 5:30pm, Pfizer first, second and booster.

Further information