Skip to navigation | Skip to main content | Skip to footer
Menu
Search the Staffnet siteSearch StaffNet
Search type

Book a clinic

If you're thinking about applying for an external fellowship then a 1-2-1 fellowship clinic can be a great help.

You can book a 10-minute slot with a senior academic to discuss your fellowship opportunities, get advice on a specific application or simply chat about what your next step might be. Researchers in the past have given very positive feedback about the clinics and have found that 10 minutes is enough for an ideal session.

Current available clinic sessions

Friday 13th May 11-12noon - Prof. David French - book your place

Friday 13th May 1-2pm - Prof. Peter Bower - book your place

Tuesday 17th May 1-2pm - Prof. Karina Lovell - book your place

Wednesday 18th May 12-1pm - Prof. Mike White - book your place

Friday 20th May 12-1pm - Prof. Peter Bower - book your place

Tuesday 24th May 11-12noon - Prof. David French - book your place

Tuesday 24th May 1-2pm - Prof. Sandra Bucci - book your place

Wednesday 1st June 10-11am - Dr. Luke Munford - book your place

Wednesday 1st June 11-12noon - Prof. Peter Bower - book your place

Monday 6th June 1-2pm - Prof. Jo Dumville - book your place

Wednesday 8th June 1-2pm - Prof. Karina Lovell - book your place

Friday 10th June 11-12noon - Prof. David French - book your place

Friday 10th June - 12-1pm - Dr. Lynda Harris - book your place

Tuesday 14th June 1-2pm - Prof. Karina Lovell - book your place  

Wednesday 15th June 12-1pm - Prof. Mike White - book your place

Wednesday 15th June 2-3pm - Prof. Sandra Bucci - book your place

Friday 17th June 1-2pm - Prof. Peter Bower - book your place

Tuesday 21st June 11-12noon - Prof. David French - book your place

Wednesday 22nd June 12.30-1.30pm - Prof. Sandra Bucci - book your place

Friday 24th June 12-1pm - Dr. Lynda Harris - book your place

Wednesday 29th June 11-12noon - Prof. Mike White - book your place

 

All sessions will currently take place via zoom and full details will be provided nearer the time.

 

 

If a clinic you prefer is fully booked, we can put you on the waiting list to be contacted in the case of cancellations: To be added to a waiting list or for any enquiries about the clinics or the Fellowship Academy, please contact the Fellowship Academy.